Our PeopleExecutive Committee

Shri Anup Saha

Director

Delta Fabrics Private Ltd.

847, Lake Town, Block - A, Kolkata - 700 089

2534-3706/3749/7876

2534-7875 / 4608

anup@deltafabrics.in; ho@deltafabrics.in

9830021177

Shri Ashis Nundy

Managing Director

Matthews Industrial Equipment's Trading Pvt Ltd. ( Matthews Group)

F-4 Mourya Centre, 48, Gariahata Road, Kolkata- 700019

2229-8700,4064-5200

2226-7538

ashis_nundy@daycoindia.com

9830058054

Shri Balaram Kundu

Partner

Kundu Brothers

65 & 66 Old China Bazar Street, Kolkata - 700 001

2242-2391/7427 (Office)

bkbalaram@yahoo.co.in

9433485824

Shri Debajit Gupta

Partner

Chotonagpur Clay & Minerals

Mercantile Buildings, 9, Lalbazar Street, 1st Floor,Kolkata -700 001

2230-4788/4888

motorfuel@yahoo.in

9830092987

Shri Debajyoti Datta

Managing Director

Shishu Sahitya Samsad Pvt. Ltd.

32A, A.P.C. Road, Kolkata - 700009

2350-7669/3195/2451

2360-3508

ss_samsad@yahoo.in

9830049642 / 9432214290

Shri Debashis Dutta

Director

B.G.Somadder & Sons (P) Ltd.

9, Bakery Road, Hastings,Kolkata- 700 022

2223-0069(5 lines)

2223-0232

ddutta70@yahoo.co.in; ddutta@bgsomadder.com

9830031483

Ms. Debasree Roy

Director

Kaizen Hotels Resorts Limited

C/o. Peerless Inn, Kolkata 12, J.L. Nehru Road, Kolkata - 700 013

2228-0300

2228-1464

svp.corp@peerhotels.com

9830066464

Shri Madan Mohan Maity

Managing Director

Maity Poultries Private Limited

1/40, Rabindra Nagar, P.O-Midnapore, City Midnapur, Dist.Paschim Midnapore-721101

03222-264575; 274344

03222-263970

md@maitypoultries.com; maity_madan@rediffmail.com; maitypoultriesgr@gmail.com

9434018282, 9800025666

Shri Purnendu Roychowdhury

Managing Director

Adair Dutt & Co. (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Power Tools Bhavan 2, B.B.D. Bag East, Kolkata - 700 001

2243-6161,2248-8781/82/2651

2248-2654

purnendu@adairdutt.com

9903099992

Shri R.P. Srivastava

Managing Director

M/s Shieldarc Equipment Pvt. Ltd.

85, Elliot Road, Kolkata- 700 016

2229-8347

2229-4718

sepl2010@gmail.com

9830055198

Shri Rai Chand Surana

Managing Director

M/s. Plaso India

21, Hemanta Basu Sarani Room No. 502, 5th Floor, Kolkata - 700 001

2242-4809

2242-4809

rcsa92@yahoo.com

9674554662

Ms. Raka Sen

Chief Executive

R. Sen & Co.

2 Nazar Ali Lane, Kolkata - 700 019

2287-7577/8879,6580, 2280- 6048(D)

2240-8879

arsencom@cal.vsnl.net.in

9831001962

Shri Ranodip Dutt

Partner

Strucwell Constructions

82D, Beadon Street, Kolkata - 700 006

2533-4031

ranodipdutt@gmail.com

9830779292

Shri Ritwik Das

Managing Director

Bluechip Projects Pvt. Ltd.

6, Raja Naba Krishna Street, Rajmahal, 4th Floor, Kolkata - 700 005

bluechip.projects@gmail.com; dritwik@yahoo.co.in

9830956342

Shri Saikat Biswas

Director

S. Biswas & Associates

Suit #604, Elgin Chambers 1A, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700 020

2476-8439

2476-8440

consultsaikat@gmail.com

9830169158

Shri Subrata De

Managing Partner

M/s. De & Bose Chartered Accountants

8/2, Kiran Shankar Roy Road, Kolkata - 700 001

2248-5039/7424, 4005-6305

2243-4864

desubrata@rediffmail.com

9831005582

Shri Sujit Chakraborty

Managing Director

Sayan Shipping & Clearing Agency Pvt. Ltd.

Mukti Chamber 4No. Clive Row, Suit No. 211, 2nd Floor, Kolkata - 700 001

2213-1800

2231-0431

sujit@sayanshipping.com

9831032143

Shri Somnath Bhar

Director

Hahnemann Publishing Co. Pvt. Ltd.

165, B.B. Ganguly Street, Kolkata - 700 012

2350-9621/5337, 2360-2266

2360-3369

hapco@vsnl.net

9831691245

Ms. Vidisha Basu

Proprietor

Prachi Cinema

124 A, A.J.C Bose Road, Kolkata - 700014

2265-2282

vidishabasu@gmail.com; vidisha.basu@prachicinema.com

9830164904

Shri Madan Mohan Maity

District Business Development

Managing Director

Maity Poultries Private Limited